Update??

Okay so lately I haven’t been able to get on and I personally apologize for that! College is becoming a bit harder with the middle of the semester approaching and I’m growing more and more stretched by what’s all happening soooo here’s an update of what’s going on.. so this far O_O…

Okay! So… roommate arrangements. Prior existing and ongoing complications have caused me and my current roommate (who was having problems herself) to leave our old roommates behind and just room with each other AND ITS AWESOME 😀 Tori will be featured from now on so ;D its goooood

I’ll be trying to get on more often from this point on because I enjoy blogging :3

um… aside from all that….

I have blue hair?

 

Leave a Reply

