Strawberry broke my PlayStation… almost.

About two weeks ago I let Mason borrow my sweet little baby, my PlayStation 3 and it’s good friend Borderlands 2. All was well for a while… Mason went back home (like I’ve said, he lives a few hours away) and I let him take it with him so he can finish the game and then we can have the inside jokes and all this other stuff. I got a text last Friday saying that my PlayStation (nicknamed Chanticleer) had fallen from his TV stand and is no longer showing audio or visuals…

WHAT?!?

Oh don’t get me wrong, I was pissed…. for like 10 seconds. I love Chanticleer but I trust Mason enough with my most prize possession and there is and was no need to be upset by it… no matter how long I had to wait in line and how much money I’ve spent…

All-in-all though, it was a cable that had broken and he replaced it with a HDMI one and now it works perfectly which, of course, I’m very, very pleased with! ❤ Even if it had broken, I was fully prepared to replace it and Mason offered too but… meh I wanted to.

That being said, I get to see my lovely and my obsession very soon!!!!!

Leave a Reply

