Sane peanut is going crazy.

I’ve always been one of those girls who was never really “relationship crazy”. I’ve always been pretty level headed when it comes to my love life, be it with whoever, and I believed that space was good for the blooming flower that is love and it allowed for it to grow.

But then I started talking to Strawberry all over again and I just lost… ALL of my cool.

It makes me so mad that this boy, out of everyone ever, EVER, doesn’t even try to impress me and is just his weird and goofy self and suddenly he’s completely irresistible and the times that I spend with him are just never enough.

I tell him all the time that I’m not crazy but he makes me crazy!!!

Leave a Reply

