and just like that… Strep.

surprise! With all the medical crap going on, it was just a matter of time before I got sick AGAIN and its… strep throat! :c I’ve had a fever, my heads been hurting and my medicine makes me soooooo very sleepy. I’m exhausted and I’ve literally done nothing all weekend. Poor Strawberry has had to take care of me and trust me- when I’m sick, I’m an emotional mess. I feel so bad for him sometimes >_<! I can’t even go anywhere because I’m not supposed to drive while on the meds and yes, I’m one of those people who will to it anyways and that was almost killer- I was falling asleep while driving!!

this is just getting better and better…

Leave a Reply

